Teacher Account Creation: Free Access for 14 Days
When creating a teacher account, you'll have access to all features in the dashboard for 14 days, no strings attached. After this time, your full access expires; your dashboard remains accessible but with limited features.
During the 14 days of full access, your remaining trial time will be displayed on the top right by your profile icon. After access has expired, a button labelled 'Buy Membership' will appear on your left tab.
Students will remain within your classes and will continue to have access to the games, but without membership benefits in-game, such as season exclusive rewards. Their data will be preserved and continue to be recorded while your account does not have an active membership, but you will not have visibility into this progression. Once membership is reactivated, you will regain full visibility into your students' progression recorded while membership was inactive.
To regain access to reports, roster management, assessments, and assignments, you have two options:
- Purchase an individual membership, or
- Loop in your school or district admin — they can talk to our sales team about membership for your entire building or district.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.